Our Services

 

Engineering consultancy


Engineering ConsultanciesIt is well known that the beginning of any project in any field , large or small, requires serious consideration .the study at our branch called engineering consultancy for being related with our specialty in the areas of electronic systems, software and technical engineering systems.

Our company is proud to have the spirit of community in the preparation of all these studies ,jurisdiction of the engineers and administrators, consultants and technicians have also, if necessary, use foreign expertise from several international companies.

These studies are based on scientific grounds and requires careful choices , because these projects and acts of long life nature and character of services at the same time. so we advice you to extend a bridge of cooperation with us. with the presence of our expertise stuff and our good relations with supporting ,cooperative and long experience companies to achieve this purpose.
 
We stone ourselves to follow the maximum available measures to lead any project to safety ,and consider all the project angles until we get to the top of modernity and progress. Our aim is mutual success and raised ideas that would provide solutions in several areas of jurisdiction in a particular and sophisticated process.

In this spirit we invite you to adapt us in your coming projects in the following areas: --

(Fire alarm systems and fire fighting/Communications systems /Automated control systems, software and electronic./
Warning systems against theft and protecting places and devices. /Surveillance cameras systems. /Control entry and exit Systems /Elevators,Escalator and floors animation systems, stairs, and moving floors. /Video broadcasting systems /Lighting systems and electronic advertising and electronic advertising. /analysis and disclosure Systems and their requirements.
/Sound systems /Decor and its complementary business. /Electronic equipment maintenance and periodic maintenance.).... etc.


this done, to study the nature of the project and its requirements and to study all related aspects .and to give the minute scientific and economic recommendations to make this project under the desirability eyes of others.

خدماتـــــا

 

الاستشارات الهندسية

 

الاستشارات الهندسيةمن المعروف أن بداية أي مشروع في أي مجال كبير كان أو صغير يتطلب دراسة جدية وهذه الدراسة في مجالنا نسميها الاستشارات الهندسية لكونها متعلقة بأختصاصتنا في مجالات الأنظمة الالكترونية والبرمجيات والمنظومات التقنية الهندسية.

شركتنا تفتخر بأن لديها روح الجماعة في مجال إعداد جميع هذه الدراسات ذات الاختصاص من مهندسين وإداريين واستشاريين وفنيين وتمتلك أيضاً عند الضرورة الاستعانة بالخبرات الأجنبية من عدة شركات عالمية.

هذه الدراسات تبنى على أسس علمية دقيقة وتتطلب التأني في الاختيارات لأن هذه المشاريع والأعمال ذات طابع مُعمر وذات طابع خدمي في نفس الوقت لذا نشير عليكم بمد جسر التعاون معنا مع وجود خبرات طاقمنا وعلاقتنا الجيدة مع الشركات الداعمة والمتعاونة ذات الخبرة الطويلة لتحقيق هذا الغرض.

نحن عاهدنا أنفسنا بأتباع أقصى التدابير المتاحة للخروج بأي مشروع إلى بر الأمان والنظر في جميع زوايا المشروع حتى نصل به إلى قمة الحداثة والرقي غايتنا النجاح المتبادل و طرح الأفكار التي من شأنها  تقديم الحلول في عدة مجالات  ذات الاختصاص بأسلوب خاص ومتطور.
ومن هذا المنطلق ندعوكم لاستشاراتنا في مشاريعكم القادمة في المجالات التالية:-
(منظومات الإنذار من الحريق و مكافحة الحريق- منظومات الاتصالات- منظومات برمجيات التحكم الآلي والإلكتروني- منظومات الإنذار ضد السرقة وحماية الأماكن والأجهزة- منظومات الإنارة والدعاية الالكترونية- منظومات الكشف والتحليل ومستلزماتها- منظومات الصوت- الديكور والأعمال المكملة له- صيانة المعدات الالكترونية والصيانة الدورية)....الخ

وذلك لدراسة طبيعة المشروع ومتطلباته ودراسة جميع النواحي المتعلقة به والتوصيات الدقيقة العلمية والاقتصادية لجعل هذا المشروع محل أنظار واستحسان الآخرين.