Our Services

 

Video broadcasting systems


video broadcastingBeta Company for Technology Engineering has expertise in the preparation of visual broadcasting systems and the necessary equipment and other means to direct broadcasting and others directly to ground stations and space From this standpoint, we call on all broadcasters in Jamahiriya terrestrial and satellite television and radio to contract with beta to provide all their needs.
the beta company Noted recently the painful form to distort buildings from the large space reception dishes and modification made in its general shape aboard their roofs, which get another form of the meaning of buildings.
This context, we give good news to all our customers in the public and other sectors that we reached for radical solutions to reform the stock of these buildings by reducing the extent required number of those dishes, we actually deserved to resolve that dilemma, for example, a residential building is home to 20 dishes we will reduce the number to less than 3 dishes only and reaches each department in the building more than eight satellites at the same time without the need to change the location of the dish.

The beta company of technical engineering has the ability to extend , design and supply visual and telecommunications networks broadcasting and the related equipments in several sectors, public and private buildings after long deal of work in this area and have worked in several sectors, including: --

خدماتـــــا

 

مـنـظـومـات الـبـث الـمـرئي

 

منظومات البث المرئيشركة بيتا للتقنية الهندسية لديها الخبرة في إعداد منظومات البث المرئي وما يلزم من معدات ووسائل أخرى للبث المباشر والغير مباشر  للمحطات الأرضية والفضائية ومن هذا المنطلق فأننا ندعو جميع الإذاعات الليبية الأرضية والفضائية المرئية منها والمسموعة للتعاقد مع بيتا لتوفير جميع احتياجاتها.

لاحظت شركة بيتا في الآونة الأخيرة الشكل المؤلم لتشوه المباني من كثرة أطباق الاستقبال الفضائي والتحوير الحاصل في شكلها العام على متن أسطحها التي أخذت شكل آخر لمعنى مباني.

من هذا السياق فأننا نبشر كافة زبائننا في الجهات العامة والقطاعات الأخرى بأننا توصلنا لحلول جذرية لإصلاح منظر هذه المباني عن طريق التقليل بالقدر المطلوب لعدد تلك الأطباق وتوصلنا بالفعل عن جدارة لحل تلك المعضلة, لنضرب مثلاً مبنى سكني يوجد على سطحه عدد 20 طبق يقل هذا العدد إلى 3 أطباق فقط و يصل إلى كل شقة في المبنى أكثر من ثمان أقمار في نفس الوقت دون الحاجة إلى تغيير موقع الطبق.
ولشركة بيتا للتقنية الهندسية المقدرة على تمديد وتصميم وتوريد شبكات البث المرئي السلكية واللاسلكية والأجهزة التابعة لها في عدة قطاعات ومباني عامة وخاصة بعد مشوار كبير من العمل في هذا المجال ويكون عملنا في عدة قطاعات ومنها